ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE TYDD ST. GILES PARISH

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as parish councillors for the said Parish at the election to be held on Thursday 04 May 2023

Persons Nominated					
1 Surname	2 Other Names	3 Home Address	4 Description	5 Names of Proposer and Seconder	6 Reason why the person nominated no longer stands nominated
ALLEN	BENEDICT CHARLES LEWIS	Address in Fenland	Labour Party Candidate	PRO : Karen Jane Michelle Bolton SEC : Karen C Stone	
BROWN	TERENCE EDWARD	Paget Hall Hockland Road Tydd St Giles PE13 5LF		PRO : Jane H Melloy SEC : Barrie Dodd	
CARTER	MALCOLM JOHN	Breeson 9d Field Avenue Tydd St Giles Wisbech PE13 5LJ		PRO : Barbara A Rowell SEC : Terence R Sales	
MALIN	KEARN	Address in Fenland	Independent	PRO : Johanne Malin SEC : Paul A Gabb	
RENSHAW	ADAM DAVID	73 High Broadgate Tydd St Giles PE13 5LS		PRO : Laura Renshaw SEC : Graham King	

The above persons whose names no entry is made in column 6 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: 04 April 2023

Fenland Hall County Road March Cambridgeshire PE15 8NQ Paul Medd Returning Officer

FENLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL AND PARISH/TOWN COUNCIL ELECTIONS

4 MAY 2023

Notices for the above elections are available to view on the District Council's website at:

https://www.fenland.gov.uk/electionnotices2023